Staff Contacts

Contact Information

Phone: 402-715-8420
Fax: 402-715-6193
Address:
5110 S. 156th St.
Omaha, NE 68135
Office Staff

Mr. Hanlon--Principal
jrhanlon@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Heller--Administrative Intern
kjheller@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Madsen--Secretary
msmadsen@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Kadar--Lunch Program
iskadar@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Tritz--Nurse
ltritz@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Pfeifer--Health Room
mcpfeifer@mpsomaha.org

Teachers


Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade
Mr. Greve
kmgreve@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Haller
lhaller@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Anderson
kanderso@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Mosby
smosby@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Lombardo
salombardo@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Hoodjer
ajhoodjer@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Workman
hcworkman@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Pechacek
rpechace@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. McKernan
snmckernan@mpsomaha.org
Miss Wright
alwright@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Vanderloo
psvander@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Sicheneder
kjsicheneder@mpsomaha.org




Third Grade

Fourth Grade


Fifth Grade
Mrs. Borner
ckborner@mpsomaha.org
Ms. Butterbaugh
ambutterbaugh@mpsomaha.org
Mr. Bealle
jmbealle@mpsomaha.org
Mr. Campbell
tfcampbell@mpsomaha.org 
Mrs. Carhart
jcarhart@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Ferguson
mferguso@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Monson
smmonson@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Cork
lcork@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Morris
lbmorris@mpsomaha.org


Mr. Powers    
jrpowers@mpsomaha.org



Specialists

Mrs. Aschenbrenner--Band
saaschenbrenner@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Chadwick--Psychologist
smchadwick@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Dymond--Strings
jjdymond@mpsomaha.org
Mr. Gibson--Speech/Language
Pathologist
brgibson@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Gray--Art
nfgray@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Kuhn--Literacy 
Interventionist
dlkuhn@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Vanderplas-Lee--Resource
sslee1@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. McConnell--Music
lsmcconnell@mpsomaha.org
Mr. McCormick--PE
clmccormick@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Rickert--Resource
jmrickert@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Rolf--Counselor
ssrolf@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Roth--Literacy Interventionist
pmroth@mpsomaha.org
Miss Waters--Teacher Librarian
mwaters@mpsomaha.org





Paraprofessionals

Mrs. Bunjer--Library
bdbunjer@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. McClellan--Resource 
aemcclellan@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Hines--Reteaching
rahines@mpsomaha.org

Mr. Metzger--Resource/Office
djmetzger@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Steele-Workroom
rasteele@mpsomaha.org



Food Service

Mrs. Muckenhaupt
clmuckenhaupt@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Irish
dairish@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Klusaw
bkklusaw@mpsomaha.org



Custodians

Mr. Duncan
dduncan@mpsomaha.org
Mr. Cwirko
jacwirko@mpsomaha.org









Comments