Staff Contacts

Contact Information

Phone: 402-715-8420
Fax: 402-715-6193
Address:
5110 S. 156th St.
Omaha, NE 68135
 
Office Staff

 
Mr. Hanlon--Principal
jrhanlon@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Heller--Administrative Intern
kjheller@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Madsen--Secretary
msmadsen@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Kadar--Lunch Program
iskadar@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Tritz--Nurse
ltritz@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Pfeifer--Health Room
mcpfeifer@mpsomaha.org
 

Teachers


 
Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade  
Mr. Greve
kmgreve@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Bryant
lmbryant@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Anderson
kanderso@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Bickford
kmbickford@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Haller
lhaller@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Hoodjer
ajhoodjer@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Workman
hcworkman@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Pechacek
rpechace@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Lombardo
salombardo@mpsomaha.org
 
Ms. Wright
alwright@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Vanderloo
psvander@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Sicheneder
kjsicheneder@mpsomaha.org
 



 

Third Grade

Fourth Grade


Fifth Grade
 
Mrs. Borner
ckborner@mpsomaha.org
Ms. Butterbaugh
ambutterbaugh@mpsomaha.org
Mr. Bealle
jmbealle@mpsomaha.org
 
Ms. Camenzind
lecamenzind@mpsomaha.org 
Mrs. Carhart
jcarhart@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Ferguson
mferguso@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. McKernan
snmckernan@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Cork
lcork@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Morris
lbmorris@mpsomaha.org
 
Mr. Powers
jrpowers@mpsomaha.org


 



 
Specialists

 
Mrs. Aschenbrenner--Band
saaschenbrenner@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Chadwick--Psychologist
smchadwick@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Curtiss--Counselor
vjcurtiss@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Dymond--Strings
jjdymond@mpsomaha.org
Mr. Gibson--Speech/Language
Pathologist
brgibson@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Gray--Art
nfgray@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Vanderplas-Lee--Resource
sslee1@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. McConnell--Music
lsmcconnell@mpsomaha.org
Mr. McCormick--PE
clmccormick@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Rickert--Resource
jmrickert@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Roth--Literacy Interventionist
pmroth@mpsomaha.org
Ms. Waters--Teacher Librarian
mwaters@mpsomaha.org
 



 



 
Paraprofessionals

 
Mrs. Bunjer--Library
bdbunjer@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. McClellan--Resource 
aemcclellan@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Kolar--Reteaching
jakolar@mpsomaha.org

 
Mrs. Steele-Workroom
rasteele@mpsomaha.org

 



 
Food Service

 
Mrs. Muckenhaupt
clmuckenhaupt@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Irish
dairish@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Klusaw
bkklusaw@mpsomaha.org
 



 
Custodians

 
Mr. Duncan
dduncan@mpsomaha.org
Mr. Cwirko
jacwirko@mpsomaha.org
 Mrs. Rademaker
larademaker@mpsomaha.org



 



 



 
Comments